×

Staff Directory

Father Lucas Rossi

Pastor
704-867-6212  Ext. 105
lcrossi@stmccg.org

Father José Antonio Juya

Hispanic Ministry
704-867-6212  Ext. 112
jjajuya@yahoo.com

Father James Ebright

Priest in Residence
704-867-6212  Ext. 101
jaebright@charlottediocese.org

Reverend Mr. Tim Mueller

Deacon Tim Mueller

Facilities Manager
704-867-6212  Ext. 104
tmueller@stmccg.org

Deacon John Weisenhorn

Deacon
704-867-6212
yourdeak@gmail.com

Sister Carolyn Mary Coll, RSM

Pastoral Care
704-867-6212  Ext. 101

Parish Secretary

Lissette Westover

Parish Secretary/Communications
704-867-6212 Ext. 101
secretary@stmccg.org

Theresa Webster

Director of Faith Formation
704-867-6212  Ext. 114
tmwebster@stmccg.org

Phyllis Mueller

Business Manager
704-867-6212  Ext. 129
prmueller@stmccg.org

Director of Sacred Music

Mrs. Toni Keating

Director of Sacred Music
tmkeating@stmccg.org

Mrs. Kristen Levine

Director of Children's Choir

Thrift Store Manager

Amy Pruitt

Thrift Store Manager
appruitt@stmccg.org